• 0

RETAILERS AREA

Are you looking for any Werkwaardig (press) files, images, 3D files or general information?
Go to our  DOWNLOAD  page to find all 3D models, booklets, stock information, installation- and usage & safety manuals and HQ product- setting- and campaign photos of the complete Werkwaardig collection.

For retailers; please find your B2B contact for the preferred location below.

Austria
E: austria@werkwaardig.com
P: +43 676 6632414

Belgium
E: belgium@werkwaardig.com
P: +31 (0) 6 44 37 96 32

France
E: france@werkwaardig.com
P: +33 (0) 6 63 77 43 30

Germany
E: germany@werkwaardig.com
P: +43 676 6632414

Italy
E: italy@werkwaardig.com
P: +39 030 2620355

The Netherlands
E: netherlands@werkwaardig.com
P: +31 76 7002014

Switzerland
E: switzerland@werkwaardig.com
P: +43 676 6632414

Taiwan
E: taiwan@werkwaardig.com
P: +886 4 22478867

Other countries
E: b2b@werkwaardig.com
P: +31 6 44 37 96 32

We are a fast growing brand so we’re always looking for new partners. Please let us know if you have any questions. We would love to hear from you.

    Cart